May16 AFTER ALL (Belgian Thrash) New Vinyl Single ‘Restore To Sanity’ Available Now!

AFTER ALL: Two songs from the ‘Waves’ album, with re-recorded vocals by Mike Slembrouck. Available now as limited edition 7 inch single on purple vinyl. Only 300 hand-numbered copies. Featuring the stunning artwork of Ed Repka. Download code included.

Available for 8 euro + shipping. Get yours while you can. Just reply to this message to order your copy. You snooze, you lose.

Upcoming After All shows
May 26, The Jack, Eindhoven (NL) – Dynamo Metal Fest Promo Party
May 27, DB’s, Utrecht (NL) with Martyr
Oct 28, Entrepot, Brugge (B) with La Muerte

No retreat! No surrender!